Menu


Main page
Organising Committee
Scientific Committee
Invited Speakers
Proceedings
Participants List
Photo Gallery
Programme
Important Dates
Registration
Accommodation
Distribution in Hotels
How to get there
Sponsors
Links
Poster

Contact address

Participants List

List of Participants
  • Agalos A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Akrivis G., University of Ioannina, Greece,
    e-mail: akrivis@cs.uoi.gr
  • Alikakos N., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: nalikako@math.uoa.gr
  • Aliprantis C., Purdue University, USA,
    e-mail: aliprant@purdue.edu
  • Andriopoulos K., University of Patras, Greece,
    e-mail: kand@aegean.gr
  • Antonopoulou D., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: danton@math.uoa.gr
  • Athanasiadis C.E., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: cathan@math.uoa.gr
  • Baxopoulou V., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: violetta.baxopoulou@googlemail.com
  • Bertsch M., University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Italy,
    e-mail: bertsch@iac.rm.cnr.it
  • Bouboulis P., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: macadic@otenet.gr
  • Burnetas A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: aburnetas@math.uoa.gr
  • Cai W., University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA,
    e-mail: wcai@uncc.edu
  • Castro L., University of Aveiro, Portugal,
    e-mail: lcastro@mat.ua.pt
  • Christou D., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: dchrist@math.uoa.gr
  • Chrysafinos K., University of Bonn, Germany,
    e-mail: chrysafinos@ins.uni-bonn.de
  • Dafermos C., Brown University, USA,
    e-mail: dafermos@cfm.brown.edu
  • Dafermos M., University of Cambridge, UK,
    e-mail: M.Dafermos@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
  • Dalla L., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: ldalla@math.uoa.gr
  • Dassios G., University of Cambridge, UK, (on leave from the University of Patras, Greece),
    e-mail: G.Dassios@damtp.cam.ac.uk
  • Dassios J., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: jdasios@yahoo.com
  • Dilios S., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Dougalis V. A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: doug@math.uoa.gr
  • Fanouraki A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Fokas A., University of Cambridge, UK,
    e-mail: T.Fokas@damtp.cam.ac.uk
  • Fragoulaki M., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Frangos N., Athens University of Business & Economics, Greece,
    e-mail: nef@aueb.gr
  • Gerostathis T., National Technical University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: tgero@central.ntua.gr
  • Giannakopoulos A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: agiannakop@dmst.aueb.gr
  • Gintides D., National Technical University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: dgindi@math.ntua.gr
  • Golias I., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Gousidou-Koutita M., Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece,
    e-mail: gousidou@math.auth.gr
  • Grispos E., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: egrispos@math.uoa.gr
  • Hadjiloizi D., University of Patras, Greece,
    e-mail: dhadjiloizi@rea.chemeng.upatras.gr
  • Halikias G., City University, UK,
    e-mail: g.halikias@city.ac.uk
  • Halkos S., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Haniotis G., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: ghaniot@gmail.com
  • Horsin T., University of Versailles, France,
    e-mail: horsin@math.uvsq.fr
  • Kalogeropoulos G., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: gkaloger@math.uoa.gr
  • Kamarianakis Y., Institute of Applied & Computational Mathematics, FORTH, Greece,
    e-mail: kamarian@iacm.forth.gr
  • Karcanias N., City University, UK,
    e-mail: n.karcanias@city.ac.uk
  • Katseli-Tsitsa N., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: nkatseli@math.uoa.gr
  • Kavallaris N., Osaka University, Japan,
    e-mail: nkaval@sigmath.es.osaka-u.ac.jp
  • Kirsch A., University of Karlsruhe, Germany,
    e-mail: kirsch@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
  • Knobloch P., Charles University, Czech Republic,
    e-mail:knobloch@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
  • Kossak O., Lviv Ivan Franko National University, Ukraine,
    e-mail: olhakossak@yahoo.com
  • Kostaki-Kosta M., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Kotta-Athanasiadou E., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: eathan@math.uoa.gr
  • Koutitas C., Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece,
    e-mail: koutitas@civil.auth.gr
  • Kouvaritakis B., Oxford University, UK,
    e-mail: basil.kouvaritakis@eng.ox.ac.uk
  • Kravvaritis C., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: ckrav@math.uoa.gr
  • Kravvaritis D., National Technical University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: dkrav@math.ntua.gr
  • Leach P., University of Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa,
    e-mail: Leachp@ukzn.ac.za
  • Lechleiter A., University of Karlsruhe, Germany,
    e-mail: armin.lechleiter@math.uni-karlsruhe.de
  • Martin P.A., Colorado School of Mines, USA,
    e-mail: pamartin@mines.edu
  • Mathioudakis E., Technical University of Crete, Greece,
    e-mail: manolis@science.tuc.gr
  • Methenitis G., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: gmethenitis@yahoo.com
  • Mitrouli M., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: mmitroul@math.uoa.gr
  • Mitsotakis D., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: dmitsot@math.uoa.gr
  • Mitsoudis D.A., University of Crete, Greece,
    e-mail: dmits@math.uoa.gr
  • Morfopoulou E. A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: Elado_Morf@hotmail.com
  • Moshou A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: amoshou@geol.uoa.gr
  • Nazarovs S., Riga Technical University, Latvia,
    e-mail: nazarow@yahoo.com
  • Nolasco A., University of Aveiro, Portugal,
    e-mail: anolasco@mat.ua.pt
  • Pantazopoulos P.,
  • Pantelous A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: apantelous@math.uoa.gr
  • Papadopoulou E., Technical University of Crete, Greece,
    e-mail: elena@science.tuc.gr
  • Papageorgiou H., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: hpapageo@math.uoa.gr
  • Paschalidis A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: pasxalidis05@aueb.gr
  • Pasgianos G., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Petropoulou S., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: spetrop@math.uoa.gr
  • Pinotsis D., University of Cambridge, UK,
    e-mail: D.Pinotsis@damtp.cam.ac.uk
  • Poulkou A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: apoulkou@math.uoa.gr
  • Puel J.-P., University of Versailles, France,
    e-mail: jppuel@cmapx.polytechnique.fr
  • Saridakis Y., Technical University of Crete, Greece,
    e-mail: yiannis@science.tuc.gr
  • Sevroglou V., University of Ioannina, Greece,
    e-mail: bsevro@cc.uoi.gr
  • Sfyrakis C., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: hammer@math.uoa.gr
  • Sifalakis A., Technical University of Crete, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Smith M., University of Cambridge, UK,
    e-mail: mcs@eng.cam.ac.uk
  • Smyrnelis E., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: smyrnel@math.uoa.gr
  • Sourdis C., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: sourdis@msu.edu
  • Stavrakas G., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: gstavrak@math.uoa.gr
  • Stratis I.G., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: istratis@math.uoa.gr
  • Tampakaki V., University of Athens, Greece, (secretary),
    e-mail: vtampak@math.uoa.gr
  • Triantafyllou D., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: dtriant@math.uoa.gr
  • Tsitsas N., National Technical University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: ntsitsas@math.uoa.gr
  • Tsoulkas V., General Secretariat of Research & Technology, Greece,
    e-mail: btsu@gsrt.gr
  • Tzanetis D., National Technical University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: dtzan@math.ntua.gr
  • Tzioli P., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Uglanov A., Saint-Petersburg's State Technical University, Russia,
    e-mail: uglanov@uniyar.ac.ru
  • Vardoulakis A.I.G., Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece,
    e-mail: avardula@math.auth.gr
  • Vassalos P., Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece,
    e-mail: pvassal@uoi.gr
  • Veron L., Université François Rabelais, France,
    e-mail: veronl@univ-tours.fr
  • Vlahos N., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: nvlahos@math.uoa.gr
  • Vrontos S., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail:
  • Yannacopoulos A., University of the Aegean, Greece,
    e-mail: ayannaco@aegean.gr
  • Zannia A., University of Athens, Greece,
    e-mail: